MUST READ SOTW + EOTW INFO

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by togglinq, Oct 25, 2016.

  1. togglinq

    togglinq Owner Staff Member

    What Time?

    EOTW will be at 5:00PM EST, 3:00PM PST, 10:00PM GMT (Friday)

    SOTW will be at 2:00PM EST, 12:00PM PST, 07:00PM GMT (Saturday)

    Kit:

    Protection 1

    Sharpness 1

    Fire Aspect (From KOTHs)

    Potions:

    Speed: All

    Fire Resistance: All

    Poison: Drinkable (have fun with that) & Splash (0:33)

    Instant Health: All

    Invisibility: All

    Other Information:

    It will be a 15 man faction map, with 1 Ally (THERE WILL BE ALLY RULES)

    There will be increased ores

    You can contact support at ts.oxpvp.org

    Our website is www.oxpvp.org

    Please give me some suggestions for next map, it can be classes, rewards or anything.
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2016
    Pottinq and aliensushi like this.
  2. Zyaf

    Zyaf Active Member

    Hello.
    I would suggest using a new hub, because the hub has been the same for a long time.
    Cheers!
  3. Zyaf

    Zyaf Active Member

    MAKE IT SO ROGUE IS CRAFTABLE PLS
  4. Drained420

    Drained420 Active Member

    Remove Rouge please it`s to powerfull like they can easily kill bards.
  5. Turbines

    Turbines New Member

    Release Practice and bans reset pls
    Tenses likes this.
  6. ImKiro

    ImKiro Member

    MAKE IT HARDER TO GET SHARP 2'S
    their 2op
  7. Rockings

    Rockings Member

    I totally agree, Cant stand them. Way too over powered in my opinion and can easily be abused.
    KoosClient likes this.
  8. Drained420

    Drained420 Active Member

    Thank you!
  9. RiceBalls

    RiceBalls New Member

    +1
  10. Zyaf

    Zyaf Active Member

    No I quickie rogues and I go bard
  11. Baggie

    Baggie Member

    Remove rogue. It completely takes away the point of having a bard / archer.
  12. SS_Boom

    SS_Boom New Member

    Agreed +1 We cant pvp because a whole faction just goes rogue and kills everyone. Whats the point of having bard/archer when a rogue has speed 3,fire res and resistance 2 also they can use the quartz to go super fast/invis and then go into power mode which they can quick drop people easy.I really think that its a negative impact for the pvp on ox and I hope you remove it @togglinq
  13. iDropYou

    iDropYou Staff Staff Member

    Looks Nice!

    Hype :)
  14. DaCavE

    DaCavE Active Member

  15. MrFrapp

    MrFrapp Active Member

    I'm so excited for map 4. Good luck for everyone. :)
  16. Zyaf

    Zyaf Active Member

    U mean map 14??
  17. MrFrapp

    MrFrapp Active Member

    Yeah, edited. No idea why I put map 4 lol.
  18. Zyaf

    Zyaf Active Member

    LOOOL
  19. Rockings

    Rockings Member

    Suggestion for next map.
    At the nether the spawn is often like this. - https://gyazo.com/107565105897a57279eb3a0daa9ee562
    (Covered in fire) And I find this annoying. I'm sure others feel the same way.
    I think (If its possible) that you should make it so this does not happen.
  20. Drib

    Drib Member

    Get rid of rogue or its resistance. Because it's now a chasing and tanking class. It's very stupid.