MUST READ HCF Map 9 SOTW

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Rewr, Jul 22, 2016.

  1. Rewr

    Rewr Admin Staff Member

    SOTW will be at 4:00PM EST, 14:00PM PST, 09:00PM GMT (22nd July - Friday)

    Kit:

    Protection 1

    Sharpness 1

    Fire Aspect (From KOTHs)

    Potions:

    Speed: All

    Fire Resistance: All

    Poison: Drinkable (have fun with that) & Splash (0:33)

    Instant Health: All

    Invisibility: All

    Other Information:

    It will be a 10 man faction map, 1 Ally, No Trucing

    There will be increased ores

    You can contact support at ts.oxpvp.org

    Our website is www.oxpvp.org
    lolitsjqck likes this.
  2. Warlinty

    Warlinty New Member

    Looks good
  3. Rewr

    Rewr Admin Staff Member

    :^)
  4. iDropYou

    iDropYou Staff Staff Member

    Looks Great :)

    +1
  5. Start

    Start New Member

    Will solo factions have 1.01 dtr?
  6. Rewr

    Rewr Admin Staff Member

    Yes
  7. loldragon

    loldragon Active Member

    I need friends
  8. lolitsjqck

    lolitsjqck New Member

  9. loldragon

    loldragon Active Member

    Hcf map 9 for staff you know? I +1 map 9 for staff it has an of name
  10. loldragon

    loldragon Active Member

    FRIKIN DUMBO A MAP CANY BE STAFF!!!? NO +1 NO
  11. ManiacEU

    ManiacEU Member

    YES , EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, ESPCIALLY THE '1 Ally' bit #ArmanI & Soaring MAP 9 BOYYSS
  12. Inspirited

    Inspirited Active Member

  13. Mrminer012

    Mrminer012 New Member

    Looks good, seems like it'll be a good map.
  14. lolitsjqck

    lolitsjqck New Member

    It is a good map
  15. H3aling

    H3aling Member