OxPvP

Hello,

I am sorry to tell you guys that the SOTW has been delayed until Saturday which is only one day later because of OVH having the slowest support team possible. We were hoping to move HCF to another dedicated server to hold the amount of players we expect on SOTW but OVH has let us down by delaying us.

As a sorry there will be a good few giveaways throughout Friday and Saturday.

SOTW: Saturday, 2PM EST
Hi,

It is important for me to hear what you, the players, want for the next map and now I am giving you guys the chance to suggest what you want on OxPvP. These suggestions can be anything from a new gamemode to a HCF change.

Any suggestion will be recognised and if sensible put into action.

I want this map to be one to remember.

SEE POLLS FOR THE MAP BELOW

SOTW CHANGED TO SATURDAY!!:
Saturday, 31st December @ 2PM EST | 7PM GMT | 12PM PST

Map Kit: http://www.strawpoll.me/11983737
Fac Sizes: http://www.strawpoll.me/11990252
Reaper: http://www.strawpoll.me/11983755
Allies: http://www.strawpoll.me/11983772


Thanks,
MUST READ SOTW + EOTW INFO
What Time?

EOTW will be at 5:00PM EST, 3:00PM PST, 10:00PM GMT (Friday)

SOTW will be at 2:00PM EST, 12:00PM PST, 07:00PM GMT (Saturday)

Kit:

Protection 1

Sharpness 1

Fire Aspect (From KOTHs)

Potions:

Speed: All

Fire Resistance: All

Poison: Drinkable (have fun with that) & Splash (0:33)

Instant Health: All

Invisibility: All

Other Information:

It will be a 15 man faction map, with 1 Ally (THERE WILL BE ALLY RULES)

There will be increased ores

You can contact support at ts.oxpvp.org

Our website is www.oxpvp.org

Please give me some suggestions for next map, it can be classes, rewards or anything.
MUST READ SOTW
2PM EST !!
Hello,

With EOTW coming this Friday and SOTW, Saturday.

I admit during this current summer I have been inactive but I can promise with school starting back up soon, I will be much more active.

We will be putting a lot of money into ads this map to try make it as enjoyable as possible.

We are in desperate need of Staff, apply on the forums.

Sorry,
90% Sale Active for SOTW : http://store.oxpvp.org

What Time?

EOTW will be at 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT (Saturday)

SOTW will be at 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT (Sunday)

Kit:

Protection 2

Sharpness 2

Fire Aspect (From KOTHs)

Potions:

Speed: All

Fire Resistance: All

Poison: Drinkable (have fun with that) & Splash (0:33)

Instant Health: All

Invisibility: All

Other Information:

It will be a 15 man faction map, with NO Ally (THERE WILL BE ALLY RULES)

There will be increased ores

You can contact support at ts.oxpvp.org

Our website is www.oxpvp.org

Explanation:
COMING WHEN HOME FROM WORK!

Please give me some suggestions for next map, it can be classes, rewards or anything.
Explanation of what this is: So basically, this is going to be weekly or every fortnight update. This is going to tell you the way the staff changes on Ox, and tell you about the newer things on the network. Such as if the network changes in any ways.

Changes To The Server:
Whole Server Revamp
HCF SOTW
Kitmap Reset
Minecart elevators added to both Servers

Staff Promotions:
Faze_Suspension
Mod --> Mod+
BO4 Mod --> Mod+

Staff Receiving First Ranks:
Bewwy
- Helper
Sru - Helper
Fresas - Helper
L0LXD - Helper
UXC - Helper
Anoy - Helper After Resigning

Staff Demotions:
VapeLordSuper
- Didn't even play on the server after receiving staff...
EIWCHEAT - Abused as Staff

Staff Resigning:
Hot - Peace


Links:

Buycraft: Store.oxpvp.org
TeamSpeak: ts.oxpvp.org
Appealing Bans: http://oxpvp.org/community/index.php?forums/ban-appeal.9/
Applying For Staff: http://oxpvp.org/community/index.php?forums/apply-for-staff.8/
Reporting Players: http://oxpvp.org/community/index.php?forums/player-report.10/
Suggestions: http://oxpvp.org/community/index.php?forums/suggestions.6/


Thanks,
Rewr
MUST READ HCF Map 9 SOTW
SOTW will be at 4:00PM EST, 14:00PM PST, 09:00PM GMT (22nd July - Friday)

Kit:

Protection 1

Sharpness 1

Fire Aspect (From KOTHs)

Potions:

Speed: All

Fire Resistance: All

Poison: Drinkable (have fun with that) & Splash (0:33)

Instant Health: All

Invisibility: All

Other Information:

It will be a 10 man faction map, 1 Ally, No Trucing

There will be increased ores

You can contact support at ts.oxpvp.org

Our website is www.oxpvp.org